Minnesota Mamas

In addition to local food and local music, I also enjoy local bloggers, particularly other mama-bloggers.  Here are a few I enjoy:

  • Lil Fish Studios – Okay, she isn’t local to the Twin Cities, but a bit north still counts to me.  I  first found this blog through the Etsy shop, which I adore.  Nature crafts out in nature.  Love it.
  • Travels With Children – This travel blog is based in Minnesota, and it is a great source for practical info about MN destinations.
  • Mindful Momma – This is the blog of the author of Practically Green, which is a great book for those who want to be as green as possible without being extremists about it.

If you have any MN Mama blogs, you think I should be reading, please let me know! :)

One thought on “Minnesota Mamas

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Minnesota Mamas « Proper Noun Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

