Books for Secular Families on TV

Back in June, I recorded a couple of episodes of Atheist Talk, which I blogged about here.  The episodes have been airing on local cable access channels, but they are now available online.

You can download the podcast of Children’s Books About Science to hear what I have to say about On the Day You Were Born, Turn it Loose, and others.

Or if you’re more interested in religious topics (from a secular perspective), download Children’s Books About Religion for conversation about books that explore religious beliefs and diversity, Bible stories, and more.

I’ve blogged about many of the books I talked about on the show, and many more I’ve discovered since then.  Visit my Secular Thursday page to see all the posts in my “Books for Secular Families” series.

Leave a Reply

