Monday Morning Music with Mark Mallman

I think I’ve made it plenty clear on this blog that I love my city.  I’ve only lived in Minneapolis for a couple of years (plus five years of living in St. Paul), but I already think of it as my hometown.  So does Wisconsin-native, Minneapolis-local musician Mark Mallman.  Here’s the video to prove it.

Here’s some more local love (with some book recommendations) for those who want to indulge their affection for Central Time.

One thought on “Monday Morning Music with Mark Mallman

  1. Hi Mark! I stopped by from seeing you listed on the Comment Challenge. Interesting video. I was a big fan of the Minneapolis music scene in the 80s. Loved The Replacements, Soul Asylum and Husker Du.

Leave a Reply

